Data Privacy Declaration System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH

General

We take the protection of your personal data very serious. Your personal data (such as name, address, e-mail, telephone number etc.) are processed by us in accordance with data protection regulations.

The use of our site is possible without an indication of personal data. Different regulations may apply to the use of individual services on our site, which will be explained separately in these cases below.

Responsible Body

System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH
Große Straße 28
D-49134 Wallenhorst
Tel: + 49 (0) 5407 / 816680
E-mail: agency@systemallianceeurope.net 

Data Protection Officer

Contact Data Protection Officer:

abacab cloud solutions GmbH
Jan Meyer
Martinistr. 10
D-49565 Bramsche
E-mail: jan.meyer@abacab.io  

For all data protection questions and notifications, please contact the data protection officer of System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH.

Consent Form

By using our web pages and the information contained therein, you agree that the personal data you have voluntarily submitted will be stored by us, and processed and used in accordance with this data protection declaration. 

Personal Data/Legal Basis

Data is personal if it can be clearly assigned to a specific or identifiable natural person. The legal basis for data protection can be found in the Federal Data Protection Act (DSGVIO new) and the Telemedia Act (TMG) as well as in Regulation 2016/679 (EU-DSGVO).

The following regulations inform about the type, scope and purpose of the collection, as well as the use and processing of your personal data.

Collection of Data for Statistical Information

We collect data about every access to our website (so-called server log files). Access data includes:

  • name of the retrieved website,
  • file, date and time of retrieval,
  • transferred amount of data, message about successful call,
  • browser type and version,
  • the user's operating system,
  • referrer URL (the previously visited page),
  • IP address and the requesting provider.

We use the log data only for statistical analysis for the purpose of operating, maintaining and optimizing the website. However, we reserve the right to retrospectively check the log data if, on the basis of concrete evidence, the legitimate suspicion of unlawful use exists.

Cookies

We use so-called "cookies" on our site for the recognition of repeated use of our offer, by the same user/internet access holder. Cookies are small text files that your internet browser stores and saves on your computer. They serve to optimize our website and our offers. These are mostly so-called "session cookies", which are deleted after the end of your visit.

However, these cookies sometimes provide information to automatically recognize you. This recognition is based on the IP address stored in the cookies. The information obtained in this way serves to optimize our offers and to give you easier access to our site.

You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser accordingly; however, we point out that in this case you may not be able to fully use all functions of our website.

Use of our Online Services

The services offered on our website are provided exclusively to members of the cooperation of System Alliance Europe. At least the following personal data is process

  • Name
  • E-mail address

Online Contact Form for Communication

We give you the opportunity to contact us by e-mail and/or via a contact form. In this case, the information provided by the user will be stored for the purpose of processing his contact approach. A comparison of the data collected with data, which may be collected by other components of our site, is also not done.

Use of Google Analytics with Anonymization Function

We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, hereafter "Google". Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and thereby allow an analysis of your use of the website.

The information generated by these cookies, such as the time, location and frequency of your website visit, including your IP address, is transmitted to Google in the United States and stored there.

We use Google Analytics on our website with an IP anonymization feature. In this case, your IP address will already be shortened and thus anonymized by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Google will use this information to evaluate your use of our site, to compile reports on our website activity, and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google.

Google does not claim to link your IP address to any other data provided by Google. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we point out that in this case you may not be able to fully use all functions of our website.

In addition, Google offers a deactivation option for the most popular browsers, giving you more control over what data Google collects and processes. If you enable this option, website visit information will not be sent to Google Analytics. Activation does not prevent information from being transmitted to us or any other web analytics services we may use. To learn more about the Google opt-out option and how to enable this option, please visit:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de 

Use of Google Maps

We use the "Google Maps" component of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, "Google", on our site.

Each time the component “Google Maps” is accessed, Google sets a cookie to process user settings and data when viewing the page that has the “Google Maps” component integrated. This cookie is usually not deleted by closing the browser, but will expire after a certain amount of time unless it is manually deleted by you.

If you disagree with the processing of your data, you may disable the "Google Maps" service and prevent the transmission of data to Google in this way. To do this, you must disable the Java Script feature in your browser. However, please note that in this case you will not be able to use "Google Maps" or only to a limited extent.

The use of "Google Maps" and information obtained through "Google Maps" is subject to the Google Terms of Use

http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/terms/regional.html 

and the additional terms and conditions for "Google Maps"

https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html. 

Use of YouTube in Enhanced Data Protection Mode

We use the service provider YouTube to embed videos. The videos were embedded in the extended data protection mode. Like most websites, however, YouTube also uses cookies to collect information about visitors to its website. YouTube uses it to gather video statistics, prevent fraud, and improve usability. This also leads to a connection to the Google DoubleClick network. Starting the video, you could trigger further data processing. We have no influence on that.

For more information about data protection at YouTube, please see their data protection declaration at: http://www.youtube.com/t/privacy_at_youtube 

Use of Social Networks (Social Share Privacy)

We use the following social networks on our website:

  • Facebook (Like-/Share Plug In)
  • Google+
  • Linked In
  • Twitter

We use the Social Share Privacy Method (two-click solution) on our website.

With the first click, a user agrees to send data to the social network. However, this happens only for the very website with the Likes button embedded and only for the selected social network. When the user visits the website again, the button is initially disabled again. Thus, a social network cannot create a surf profile without the user's consent.

Publication of Job Advertisements/Online Job Applications

Your application data will be electronically collected and processed by us for the purpose of processing the application process. If your application leads to the conclusion of a contract of employment, your data transmitted for the purpose of the usual organizational and administrative process is stored by us in compliance with the relevant legal requirements in your personal file.

The deletion of the data transmitted by you takes place with rejection of your job application automatically two months after announcement of the rejection. This does not apply if, due to legal requirements (for example, the burden of proof according to the General Equal Treatment Act), a longer storage is necessary or if you have expressly consented to a longer storage in our prospect database.

Storage of Personal Data

We process and store your personal data exclusively for the required purpose. After fulfillment of the purpose, the data will be deleted on time and in accordance with the data protection regulations. This implies that the retention period is limited to the minimum required.

Links to other Websites

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties over whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. Illegal contents were not recognizable at this time. However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. Upon notification of any violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Data Transfer to Third-parties

All information stored by us are solely for the corporate tasks of the System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH. As far as we are not legally obliged to do so, it will not be passed on to third parties.

We point out that the internet-based data transmission has security gaps, a complete protection against access by third parties is thus impossible.

Information/Revocation/Cancellation

You may contact us for any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data and their correction, blocking, deletion or revocation of a given consent, free of charge, due to the data protection requirements. We point out that you are entitled to a correction of incorrect data or deletion of personal data should this claim not be prevented by a statutory retention obligation.

Use of Contact Information

The use of contact data published as part of the imprint obligation, as well as other named contact persons by third parties for the purpose of sending unsolicited advertising and information material, is hereby expressly excluded. System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH, in particular the persons named by name, expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Datenschutzerklärung System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH

Allgemeines

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst. Ihre personen-bezogenen Daten (z.B. Name, Anschrift, E-Mail, Telefonnummer, u. ä.) werden von uns gemäß datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben verarbeitet.

Die Nutzung unserer Seite ist ohne eine Angabe von personenbezogenen Daten möglich. Für die Nutzung einzelner Services unserer Seite können sich hierfür abweichende Regelungen ergeben, die in diesem Falle nachstehend gesondert erläutert werden.

Verantwortliche Stelle

System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH
Große Straße 28
D-49134 Wallenhorst
Tel: + 49 (0) 5407 / 816680
E-Mail: agency@systemallianceeurope.net 


Datenschutzbeauftragter

Kontaktdaten Datenschutzbeauftragter:

abacab cloud solutions GmbH
Jan Meyer
Martinistr. 10
D-49565 Bramsche
E-Mail: jan.meyer@abacab.io  

Bei allen datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen und Mitteilungen wenden Sie sich bitte an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH.

Einverständniserklärung

Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseiten und den darin befindlichen Informationen erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass die von Ihnen freiwillig übermittelten persönlichen Daten von uns gespeichert und unter Beachtung dieser Datenschutzerklärung verarbeitet und benutzt werden.

Personenbezogene Daten/Rechtsgrundlage

Daten sind dann personenbezogen, wenn sie eindeutig einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person zugeordnet werden können. Die rechtlichen Grundlagen des Datenschutzes finden Sie im Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (DSGVIO neu) und dem Telemediengesetz (TMG) sowie der Verordnung 2016/679 (EU-DSGVO).

Nachstehende Regelungen informieren Sie insoweit über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung, die Nutzung und die Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.

Erhebung von Daten für statistische Information

Wir erheben Daten über jeden Zugriff auf unsere Website (so genannte Serverlogfiles). Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören:

  • Name der abgerufenen Webseite,
  • Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs,
  • übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf,
  • Browsertyp nebst Version,
  • das Betriebssystem des Nutzers,
  • Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite),
  • IP-Adresse und der anfragende Provider.

Wir verwenden die Protokolldaten nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung der Website. Wir behalten uns jedoch vor, die Protokolldaten nachträglich zu überprüfen, wenn aufgrund konkreter Anhaltspunkte der berechtigte Verdacht einer rechtswidrigen Nutzung besteht.

Cookies

Wir verwenden auf unserer Seite sog. „Cookies“ zum Wiedererkennen mehrfacher Nutzung unseres Angebots, durch denselben Nutzer/Internetanschlussinhaber. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Internet-Browser auf Ihrem Rechner ablegt und speichert. Sie dienen dazu, unseren Internetauftritt und unsere Angebote zu optimieren. Es handelt sich dabei zumeist um sog. "Session-Cookies", die nach dem Ende Ihres Besuches wieder gelöscht werden.

Teilweise geben diese Cookies jedoch Informationen ab, um Sie automatisch wieder zu erkennen. Diese Wiedererkennung erfolgt aufgrund der in den Cookies gespeicherten IP-Adresse. Die so erlangten Informationen dienen dazu, unsere Angebote zu optimieren und Ihnen einen leichteren Zugang auf unsere Seite zu ermöglichen.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browsers verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Nutzung unserer Online-Services

Die auf unserer Website angebotenen Services werden ausschließlich Mitgliedern der Kooperation der System Alliance Europe zur Verfügung gestellt. Hierbei werden mindestens folgende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet:

  • Name
  • E-Mail Adresse

Online-Kontaktformular zur Kommunikation

Wir bieten Ihnen auf unserer Seite die Möglichkeit, mit uns per E-Mail und/oder über ein Kontaktformular in Verbindung zu treten. In diesem Fall werden die vom Nutzer gemachten Angaben zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung seiner Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert. Ein Abgleich der so erhobenen Daten mit Daten, die möglicherweise durch andere Komponenten unserer Seite erhoben werden, erfolgt ebenfalls nicht.

Einsatz von Google-Analytics mit Anonymisierungsfunktion

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Google-Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Firma Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, nachfolgend „Google“ ein. Google-Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und hierdurch eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen.

Die durch diese Cookies erzeugten Informationen, beispielsweise Zeit, Ort und Häufigkeit Ihres Webseiten-Besuchs einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse, werden an Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website Google-Analytics mit einer IP-Anonymisierungsfunktion. Ihre IP-Adresse wird in diesem Fall von Google schon innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt und dadurch anonymisiert.

Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Seite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für uns zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten.

Google wird, nach eigenen Angaben, in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Des Weiteren bietet Google für die gängigsten Browser eine Deaktivierungsoption an, welche Ihnen mehr Kontrolle darüber gibt, welche Daten von Google erfasst und verarbeitet werden. Sollte Sie diese Option aktivieren, werden keine Informationen zum Website-Besuch an Google Analytics übermittelt. Die Aktivierung verhindert aber nicht, dass Informationen an uns oder an andere von uns gegebenenfalls eingesetzte Webanalyse-Services übermittelt werden. Weitere Informationen zu der von Google bereitgestellten Deaktivierungsoption sowie zu der Aktivierung dieser Option, erhalten Sie über nachfolgenden Link: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Einsatz von Google-Maps

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite die Komponente "Google Maps" der Firma Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, nachfolgend „Google“, ein.

Bei jedem einzelnen Aufruf der Komponente "Google Maps" wird von Google ein Cookie gesetzt, um bei der Anzeige der Seite, auf der die Komponente "Google Maps" integriert ist, Nutzereinstellungen und -daten zu verarbeiten. Dieses Cookie wird im Regelfall nicht durch das Schließen des Browsers gelöscht, sondern läuft nach einer bestimmten Zeit ab, soweit es nicht von Ihnen zuvor manuell gelöscht wird.

Wenn Sie mit dieser Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten nicht einverstanden sind, so besteht die Möglichkeit, den Service von "Google Maps" zu deaktivieren und auf diesem Weg die Übertragung von Daten an Google zu verhindern. Dazu müssen Sie die Java-Script-Funktion in Ihrem Browser deaktivieren. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall die "Google Maps" nicht oder nur eingeschränkt nutzen können.

Die Nutzung von "Google Maps" und der über "Google Maps" erlangten Informationen erfolgt gemäß den Google-Nutzungsbedingungen 

http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/terms/regional.html

sowie der zusätzlichen Geschäftsbedingungen für „Google Maps“

https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html. 

Nutzung von YouTube im erweiterten Datenschutzmodus

Wir setzen zum Einbinden von Videos den Anbieter YouTube ein. Die Videos wurden dabei im erweiterten Datenschutzmodus eingebettet. Wie die meisten Websites verwendet aber auch YouTube Cookies, um Informationen über die Besucher ihrer Internetseite zu sammeln. YouTube verwendet diese unter anderem zur Erfassung von Videostatistiken, zur Vermeidung von Betrug und zur Verbesserung der Userfreundlichkeit. Auch führt dies zu einer Verbindungsaufnahme mit dem Google DoubleClick Netzwerk. Wenn Sie das Video starten, könnte dies weitere Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge auslösen. Darauf haben wir keinen Einfluss.

Weitere Informationen über Datenschutz bei YouTube finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärung unter: www.youtube.com/t/privacy_at_youtube

Nutzung von sozialen Netzwerken (Social Share Privacy)

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website folgende Soziale Netzwerke:

  • Facebook (Like-/Share Plug In)
  • Google +
  • Linked In
  • Twitter

Wir setzen auf unserer Website die Social Share Privacy Methode (Zwei-Klick Lösung) ein.

Mit dem ersten Klick stimmt ein Benutzer zu, dass Daten an das betreffende soziale Netzwerk gesendet werden. Dies passiert aber nur für genau jene Webseite, auf der der Gefällt mir-Button eingebettet ist und nur für das ausgewählte soziale Netzwerk. Wenn der Benutzer die Webseite noch einmal besucht ist der Knopf zunächst wieder deaktiviert. Somit kann ein soziales Netzwerk kein Surf-Profil ohne Einwilligung des Benutzers anlegen.

Veröffentlichung von Stellenanzeigen/Online-Stellenbewerbungen

Ihre Bewerbungsdaten werden zum Zwecke der Abwicklung des Bewerbungsverfahrens elektronisch von uns erhoben und verarbeitet. Folgt auf Ihre Bewerbung der Abschluss eines Anstellungsvertrages, so können Ihre übermittelten Daten zum Zwecke des üblichen Organisations- und Verwaltungsprozesses unter Beachtung der einschlägigen rechtlichen Vorschriften von uns in Ihrer Personalakte gespeichert werden.

Die Löschung der von Ihnen übermittelten Daten erfolgt bei Zurückweisung Ihrer Stellenbewerbung automatisch zwei Monate nach Bekanntgabe der Zurückweisung. Dies gilt nicht, wenn aufgrund gesetzlicher Erfordernisse (beispielsweise der Beweispflicht nach dem Allgemeinen Gleichbehandlungsgesetz) eine längere Speicherung notwendig ist oder wenn Sie einer längeren Speicherung in unserer Interessenten-Datenbank ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten

Wir verarbeiten und speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich zum erforderlichen Zweck. Nach Erfüllung des Zweckes werden die Daten fristgerecht und gemäß den datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben gelöscht. Dies beinhaltet, dass die Speicherfrist auf das erforderliche Mindestmaß beschränkt ist.

Links zu anderen Websites

Unsere Website enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt, zu denen sie verlinkt wurden, auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von etwaigen Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Datenweitergabe an Dritte

Alle von uns gespeicherten Informationen dienen alleine den Unternehmensaufgaben der System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH. Sie werden - soweit wir gesetzlich dazu nicht zwingend verpflichtet sind - nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die internetbasierte Datenübertragung Sicherheitslücken aufweist, ein lückenloser Schutz vor Zugriffen durch Dritte somit unmöglich ist.

Auskunft/Widerruf/Löschung

Sie können sich aufgrund der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und deren Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder einem Widerruf einer erteilten Einwilligung unentgeltlich an uns wenden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Ihnen ein Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten oder Löschung personenbezogener Daten zusteht, sollte diesem Anspruch keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegenstehen.

Nutzung von Kontaktdaten

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten, sowie weitere genannte Ansprechpartner durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die System Alliance Europe Agency GmbH, insbesondere die namentlich erwähnten Verantwortlichen behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.